Meet our Board of Directors


Use the button below to view or download WAG bylaws

WAG Bylaws

avatar

President: Christine Fanelli

Chris@weadoptgreyhounds.org

avatar

Vice President: Marc Stiller

Marc@weadoptgreyhounds.org

avatar

Treasurer: Lauren Gargano-Yates

Lauren@weadoptgreyhounds.org

avatar

Recording Secretary: Jeffrey Buckman

Jeff@weadoptgreyhounds.org

avatar

Corresponding Secretary: Rori Friedman

Rori@weadoptgreyhounds.org

avatar

Administrative Director: Brandy Mulhare

Brandy@weadoptgreyhounds.org

avatar

Operations Director: Nicole Cylkowski

Nicole@weadoptgreyhounds.org

avatar

IT/Media Director: Benjamin Williamson

Ben@weadoptgreyhounds.org

avatar

Voting Member: Michelle Vanase-Frawley

Michelle@weadoptgreyhounds.org